Jump to content

Det kan se ut som du har skrudd av JavaScript i nettleseren din. Vi har prøvd å tilpasse siden for bruk uten JavaScript, men det vil dessverre resultere i noe redusert funksjonalitet


WATCH LIVE: Norwegian Oil & Gas Association's Annual Conference 2022

This year's annual conference kicks off on Thursday, and we hope you will tune in to our English stream.


Norsk olje og gass English from NEP Norway on Vimeo.

Latest news: The new Minister of Petroleum and Energy, Terje Aasland, will be attending the conference! On his fourth day at work, he visits us to talk about the industry, interaction, and the future.

We can be proud of the Norwegian Continental Shelf. Decades of creating technology and value. Followed by incoming decades of projects and solutions for a new era. Common to the achievements of the past and the possibilities of the future is the unique collaboration between various businesses on the Norwegian continental shelf. It may be a matter of something we've always considered we had, but seen from the outside, it's why we've been doing successful and coming up with good solutions as a country. We think it's worth stopping by and taking a closer look at this.

Norwegian Oil and Gas Association's annual conference of 2022 has therefore been entitled "Interaction".

We have invited our leading politicians, industry leaders, shop stewards, and experts to share thoughts and discuss challenges.

Germany's former Deputy Chancellor and Foreign Minister, Joschka Fischer, will also attend the annual conference. He's been central in the formulation of Germany's climate policy for several decades and knows international politics very well.

12:00 Conference start
Interaction Part I
- Hildegunn T. Blindheim, CEO of Norwegian Oil and Gas Association
- Jonas Gahr Støre, Prime Minister of Norway
- Erna Solberg, Head of the Conservative Party of Norway
- Amy Mir, HR Coordinator Rosenberg Worley
- Mona K. Nilsen, HR Director of Norwegian Shell
- Kjetil Hove, Executive Vice President Equinor
13:30 Pause
14:30 End of break
Interaction Part II
- Joschka Fischer, former Minister of Foreign Affairs of Germany
- Sebastian Bringsværd, SVP Business Development, Aker Offshore Wind
- John Stangeland, CEO of NorSea Group
- Ola Svenneby, Leader of the Young Conservative Party
- Astrid Hoem, Leader of AUF
- Peggy Hessen Følsvik, Head of LO
- Idunn Tobiassen Mauseth, Shop steward Industri Energi, Equinor
- Richard Storevik, Leader department 5, Fellesforbundet
- Terje Aasland, Minister of Petroleum and Energy